Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vonya shinners

Vonya shinners

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vonya shinners
"Very patient and helpful to all my questions. Made it simplified and easy to understand. Was just very energetic and focused to help his client (me) . Easy to understand and hear . 10/10! Thank you Brandon and having me with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sarah Trosclair

Sarah Trosclair

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Trosclair
"Awesome customer service! Let me start off with Brandon, who was so helpful and available anytime ya called. He answered all my questions with no problem and was able to get our policies done quickly. He definitely made this a smooth transition from our previous company. State Farm gave us some great rates that honestly couldn't be beat elsewhere; with the same coverages I had already had and was paying way more!"
Profile photo of Donna Maykut

Donna Maykut

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Maykut
"Brandon was amazing! He was extremely helpful. He helped us find less expensive insurance with the same coverage. He was easy to work with very friendly extremely knowledgeable and I will be forwarding him as much business as I possibly can. Excellent agent!"
Profile photo of Jake Martin

Jake Martin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Martin
"Brandon at statefarm was polite, helpful and overall made getting my vehicle insured a comfortable experience. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Morgan Nobile

Morgan Nobile

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Nobile
"Brandon was awesome!"
Profile photo of Joseph Seremet

Joseph Seremet

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Seremet
"Brandon was awesome!"
Profile photo of Alpha Pack Offroad

Alpha Pack Offroad

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alpha Pack Offroad
"Brandon took care of everything for me and saved me some money. He was great to talk to, very helpful, knowledgeable, willing to answer any and all questions I had. I changed from being with Geico insurance company for years and I just changed because of Brandon! Lol. Great experience! Thank you Brandon"
Profile photo of Keith Bravender

Keith Bravender

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Bravender
"Brandon did an absolutely awesome job. Had my quotes instantly and saved more than half of what I was paying for better coverages. He even got my neighbors taken care of the very next day. Glad to be back with Brandon and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeanne' Whelchel

Jeanne' Whelchel

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne' Whelchel
"Brandon was awesome!"
Profile photo of Savannah Gwen

Savannah Gwen

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Gwen
"Brandon was great. I am relieved of the money I am now saving. Glad I switched over! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Trish Langlois

Trish Langlois

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Langlois
"Brandon was awesome"
Profile photo of Lacey Miceli

Lacey Miceli

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Miceli
"Brandon was professional and very responsive when we purchased our new auto policy. Having him handle this was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Denika Weary

Denika Weary

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denika Weary
"Brandon gave me all the information I needed to make a decision prior to my appointment. He was incredibly helpful and made it so easy to get set up!!"
Profile photo of Trunea Johnson

Trunea Johnson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trunea Johnson
"Brandon was pleasant and knowledgeable. I appreciate the fact that he did follow up with me in the process of me changing my auto insurance. Thanks Brandon"
Profile photo of Thug Passionn

Thug Passionn

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thug Passionn
"Great people"
Profile photo of Alicia Tanguma

Alicia Tanguma

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Tanguma
"I was shopping around online for Auto insurance and Brandon gave me a call, gave me good quote saving me $150 a month, great customer service thank you, Brandon."
Profile photo of Alyssa Lee

Alyssa Lee

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Lee
"Brandon was wonderful help! He was great at explaining everything and very patient with me!"
Profile photo of brandy walet

brandy walet

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandy walet
"Brandon made getting this policy so quick and simple. Explained everything thoroughly and was so patient when I had to keep calling back. Highly recommend. Thanks again so much for making this situation so easy!"
Profile photo of Dustin Delahoussaye

Dustin Delahoussaye

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Delahoussaye
"Let me just start off by saying Shannon Avance at Justin Clemons State Farm is top notch! Shannon will help you with any questions you may have. Shannon gave me choices and options that best fit my needs. I would definitely recommend Shannon to anyone lookin for all types of insurance. Knowledgeable , professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Nunez

Tiffany Nunez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Nunez
"Hannah was extremely helpful and attentive to my needs!!"
Profile photo of Kristen Harper

Kristen Harper

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Harper
"Brandon did a great job. I requested a quote online and he called me and actually got it cheaper than online quote and I told him when I wanted to start the policy and I was not pushed to start it sooner than what I wanted too. Also While talking to Brandon I felt as I was talking to a friend and not someone selling me a policy. Thanks a lot Brandon."
Profile photo of Paisley Levee

Paisley Levee

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paisley Levee
"Brandon was extremely helpful with my insurance needs and explained everything very thoroughly! I would definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Lola Wright

Lola Wright

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Wright
"I am so excited we switched to State Farm and our Agent Brandon provided us with outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Mallory Rowe

Mallory Rowe

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Rowe
"Hannah provided awesome service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Emily Ziegler

Emily Ziegler

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Ziegler
"Very fast service!"