Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Clemmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Clemmons

5 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maths

Maths

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney made things easy and helped me very much."
Profile photo of Andres Mackie

Andres Mackie

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good afternoon. I would like to give a BIG THANK YOU TO COURTNEY. !!!! She helped me so much with my policy and she was very helpful. Keep up the good work. You are the G.O.A T.!!!!!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Jennifer Butler

Jennifer Butler

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is the best agent I’ve ever worked with! He has insured both houses and cars for us and we get great rates. When we bought a new house, he was really responsive! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Louis Burns

Louis Burns

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very courteous."
Profile photo of Alex Deville

Alex Deville

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was great!, She was very helpful and assisted me in getting the best possible coverage for me."
Profile photo of Bridget Wilbert

Bridget Wilbert

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a awesome experience with CJ. He helped me save almost $80 a month and added life insurance to my policy."
Profile photo of Angelle'Le Lyles

Angelle'Le Lyles

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"CJ has been extremely helpful! He is very good at explaining any answers to my questions. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Ethan Stephens

Ethan Stephens

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney treated me like family. Very friendly and fast service. Not to mention great savings with State Farm. Save you some time no need to shop around. Everyone else raises their prices to accept discounts. State Farm has the best prices out the gate."
Profile photo of J B

J B

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was phenomenal! Couldn't ask for a better deal and a better agent. As an insurance agent myself in which she didn't know, I couldn't be more impressed with her professionalism and hard word to find the best rates. She went up over and beyond!"
Profile photo of Christy V

Christy V

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy process from quote to policy!"
Profile photo of Kathy Springer

Kathy Springer

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved how fast I was given a quote. They beat 2 other companies prices. Thank You Courtney!"
Profile photo of Monique Gioe

Monique Gioe

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Seamless and professional process."
Profile photo of Joey Hawxhurst

Joey Hawxhurst

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, Cortney is awesome. Very informative and made it a very easy process."
Profile photo of Thomas Higgerson

Thomas Higgerson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I do believe she said her name was Cortney, l appreciate her expertise in assisting me on my new policy. She is very thorough and thoughtful during my insurance transition, Thank you very much!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Kreger

Wendy Kreger

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant dealing with Emma at this company courteous accurate and very informative. Only looking out for my important needs. Highly recommend this group to anyone ."
Profile photo of Elichia Miller-Jones

Elichia Miller-Jones

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding experience with Justin. He was informative and helpful with all our questions and concerns. Thanks"
Profile photo of Nadia B.

Nadia B.

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"highly recommend!! Courtney was a huge help & made the process so easy & convenient for me. as well as getting me the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Justin Rome

Justin Rome

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney helped me save and had wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Sheena Jones-Scott

Sheena Jones-Scott

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was amazing. She help lower my insurance rate and give me a much better deal. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of philip rome

philip rome

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and Shannon We're great they help us find the best prices with the best insurance My wife and I are very happy"
Profile photo of tammy prats

tammy prats

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had. Great experience with State farm. Received a quote for more than hAlf of what I was paying with my old insurance a month. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paul Boudreaux

Paul Boudreaux

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney was direct and knowledagle and went above and beyond,saved me hundreds and got me more of a policy that was even expected. 10/10 rating"
Profile photo of Jessica King

Jessica King

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best and easiest and most pleasant people to work with !! EMMA literally did everything for me and got me more for my money and saved me money!! I am so impressed!!"
Profile photo of john burdine

john burdine

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney is amazing.. help me get my life policy going and fast and very knowledgeable and great communication... I would recommend her to everyone..."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Duhon

Elizabeth Duhon

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was a great help during this process. She walked me through the process and found the best deals to fit my needs."