Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Clemmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Clemmons

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Landon Pellegrin

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very fast and responsive! 5/5"

Noel Develop

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service !!!!"

Rae Lefaye

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Cortney at State Farm. She was great to speak to. Her customer service is top tier! She answered all of my questions. When I was concerned about a “down payment” fee, she reassured me that wasn’t going to happen and explained to me why other companies may do that. She’s very knowledgeable and if I can give her more stars I would. Thanks for the great experience!"

Katie Julian

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"CJ was such a great help when helping me get insurance! Very responsive, efficient and answered all questions I had about my policy. Thank you for what you do!"

Lonnie Jones

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"professional office: competent, swift & patient. thank you."

brieana holdsworth

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Courtney was amazing! She made the process very easy for me to switch companies, along with giving me great benefits, and making my price drop significantly. Highly recommend!"

Alfred Detillieu

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic and extremely quick service! Cortney has been beyond helpful in getting us whatever we need. 10/10 would recommend"

Drake Giovengo

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great rates"

B B

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is a nice guy and apparently he knows how to pick 'em because the girls in the office were very nice and super helpful too. They ended up giving me more coverage than I had previously for $30 less per month. Thanks to you all I've got some extra money in my pocket & every little bit helps."

Brent Thomas

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price on insurance with no hassle! Easiest insurance agent I’ve ever had to deal with straight to business no bs! Love that!👍"

Bridgette Jackson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Mr. Justin Clemmons to anyone !! Great Customer Service !!"

Rogue One

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything went smooth, her voice was very clear to understand an plsesent."

Laurie McGraw

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma was fantastic. She answered all my questions, sent me up to date information & responded quickly which was so helpful. She was very pleasant to speak with & has guided me in the right direction for insurance. Thanks Emma!"

Michele Walkowiak

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney was very helpful in the insurance search process. She was knowledgeable, respectful, and available. Thanks."

Ryan Miller22

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney called me back as soon as she got in the office this morning. She was very helpful and beat Progressive’s price by quite a bit! Thanks"

Thomas D

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service , friendly"

No Limit Investor

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Val Roth

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job on everything"

Kuri Louviere

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was absolutely fantastic. Best, most genuine experience with an insurance company/agent i think i’ve ever had. 10/10 DO recommend!!"

Kashanie Warren

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient she worked with me on getting the best quote and very nice and everything was so quick and so well organized with sending paper work to email ❤️"

Sherry Summers

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney followed up with me for several weeks until my schedule allowed me time to work with her. She quickly and efficiently answered all of my questions, educated me on terms and options and guided me to the best coverage and price point that perfectly suited my needs. I would strongly recommend Cortney to anyone needing insurance coverage, but especially women who are new to the world of auto insurance coverage. Thanks Cortney! Great job!"

Nick Aleman

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very good to work with! She made sure to answer all our questions and was sure to get us the best rate possible."

Brandy Lew

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"JC was very helpful and efficient when helping me find insurance! Thanks again!"

Susan Leach

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very helpful"

Elizabeth Darson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very helpful and patient with me."